Ask a Question

(Create a thread)
Go Back   Spanish language learning forums > Spanish & English Languages > Practice & Homework

Spanish Presentation

Practice Spanish or English here. All replies to a thread should be in the same language as the first post.

Old January 26, 2013, 09:46 AM
Opal

ObliviousMemories is on a distinguished road
Spanish Presentation

I have a Spanish Presentation for Monday (I did not find out until yesterday...)

It has to be 2-3 minutes long so I'm thinking just over 200 words if I keep a nice, steady pace.

There's also a questions portion at the end so our teacher has given us likely questions, I'm studying the answers along with vocab, et c.

Could you possibly help with the presentation itself? Just conjugation/grammar wise as I'm not too good with noticing mistakes.

This is the first half:

Quote:
Originally Posted by En Español
Hola, hoy voy a hablar de mis vacaciones.

Hace dos años mí familia y yo fuimos a Espana. Alojabamos en un parador, pero era bastante barato. ¡Qué raro!

El primer día en España fuimos al centro commercial a mirar escaparates. Tuviera mas dinero hubiese gustado comprador mas cosas – pero lo que no cuesta dinero siempre es bueno. Después de eso hicimos alpinismo y fuimos a la playa porque queríamos nadar en el mar. ¡Lo mejor de la playa era que hízo demasiado calor!

Para mí, ¡me gustado comida espana porque era muy saludable! ¡Ensalada, hamburguesa, pollo y mas! Sin embargo(missing punctuation) (missing punctuation)era muy caro!

Encantaba ir a España porque el Españoles eras mucho simpaticos y la clima era mucho mejor que la clima en Gales. A pesar de que le dije que no me gustaba el calor me prefieran un clima muy frío.

Más tarde volvímos al parador. ¡Era horrible! Nada funcionaba. La lampara, el ascensor ¡Incluso el bano no funcionaba! No aguanto estar sucio. Me saca de quicio - pero tenía una toalla, champú y jabon muy pequenito.