Ask a Question

(Create a thread)
Go Back   Spanish language learning forums > Spanish & English Languages > Practice & Homework

I'm an ME-TESL student and part of it I have to learn foreign language w/c is Spanish

Practice Spanish or English here. All replies to a thread should be in the same language as the first post.

Old February 19, 2008, 08:25 PM
Opal

Native Language: Tagalog and English
thebab is on a distinguished road
Smile I'm an ME-TESL student and part of it I have to learn foreign language w/c is Spanish

Please people, be so kind to help me. I have a very thick requirements on how to translate this spanish activity into english. And my deadline is on march 29' 08.

This is only the first part of it:

Hoy el profesor no toma un cuaderno en la clase spanish. Por que no toma el un cuaderno? Quein contesta? Un alumno o una alumna contesta. Que contesta el alumno? - Es el libro. No es el cuaderno. Yo no necesito cuaderno. Yo necesito un libro para estudiar la leccion.

En la clase de spanish nosotros no hablamos english. Nosotros halamos spanish. El alumno y alumna hablan spanish. El profesor pregunta en spanish. Nosotros contestamos en spanish. Nosotros no contestamos en english en la clase se spanish. Luis, contesta usted bien en la clase, si usted no estudia en casa? - No, senior, si yo no estudia alli, yo no contesta bien en la clase. Nosotros estudiamos mucho en casa para hablar bien en la clase. Luis y Felipe no contestan bien porque ellos no estudian la leccion. Ana y Maria estudian la leccion en casa. Contestan bien en la clase porque ellas no estudian en casa para contestar bien en la clase.

Hope anyone can translate this to me, this is only the first part. Thanks guys!!!

Get rid of these ads by registering for a free Tomísimo account.
Old February 20, 2008, 12:32 PM
Davidísimo

Native Language: American English
Tomisimo will become famous soon enoughTomisimo will become famous soon enough
Welcome,