Spanish language learning forums

Spanish language learning forums (https://forums.tomisimo.org/index.php)
-   Introductions (https://forums.tomisimo.org/forumdisplay.php?f=25)
-   -   Hola!! (https://forums.tomisimo.org/showthread.php?t=9369)

Hola!!

emilwest October 31, 2010 06:05 AM

Hola!!

Hola mis cuates!

Me llamo Emil, soy de Suecia! Estoy estudiando un curso intensivo de español en la universidad. No puedo hablar mucho español todavía, pero quiero aprender mucho español. Yo creo que español es una lengua muy hermosa. Y además, es muy divertida! :)

I've been studying spanish for about 2 months now. I hope that I will learn a lot here as I continue to study, and hopefully it will be good practice too. I'm looking forward to talk to you more and maybe learn something!

Mucho gusto. Nos vemos! :)

irmamar October 31, 2010 06:08 AM

Welcome, Emil. :)

Creo que tu español no es tan malo como dices. ;)

Rusty October 31, 2010 08:32 AM

Welcome to the forums!!

CrOtALiTo October 31, 2010 09:37 AM

Hello Emil.

You Spanish is good and well just I believe you will be able to learn much during the time you are here with us.

For reach a great level in your speech you need to improve yourself at a time.

Please don't hesitate to ask us you question it.

I bid you welcome to these forums, I hope your stay in the forums will be enjoyable.

Have fun mean you area learning it.

JPablo October 31, 2010 09:59 AM

¡Bienvenido a los foros...! Me alegro de que te guste el español... ¡Diviértete por aquí y aprende! :)

emilwest October 31, 2010 12:09 PM

Haha, muchas gracias mis cuates. :)

irmamar October 31, 2010 12:48 PM

¿Estudias español mexicano? Lo digo porque la palabra 'cuate' es mexicana (creo...) :thinking: :)

emilwest October 31, 2010 01:14 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by irmamar (Post 98452)
¿Estudias español mexicano? Lo digo porque la palabra 'cuate' es mexicana (creo...) :thinking: :)